Current collaborations include:

Professor Peter Skabara, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK
  • Synthesis of novel building blocks for applications in organic electronics

Professor Iain McCulloch, Imperial College London, UK
  • Conjugated polymers for organic photovoltaics (OPVs)

Professor Jiaxing Huang, Northwestern University, Illinois, USA
  • Tandem solar cells

Professor Elvira Fortunato, FCT-UNL, CENIMAT, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Self-assembled nanodielectrics for thin film transistors (TFTs)

Dr. Thomas Anthopoulos, Imperial College London, UK
  • Organic field effect transistors (OFETs)

Dr. Pol Besenius, University of Munster, Germany
  • Hierarchical multi-step self-assembly of functional materials